Stop the Presses! Unbound Release!

Hey everybody! I love hanging out here. I just wanted to stop in today and let you know my book, Unbound, is now available for purchase. Yay!!

Unbound is my first novel. I’m getting feedback from readers already this morning, and it’s such a fabulous feeling. Knowing somewhere out there a person is curled up with my book reading… I get chills. That could just be from sitting under the air conditioner vent though. 😀

If you are currently reading a book and loving it, I recommend you send a message to the author. A short email, a comment on her blog, a simple line on her Facebook wall, even a quick review- anything to let the author know you’re loving what she worked to write. You have no idea how much it will mean to her.

I hope you have a wonderful day! I know I will. I’m going out with my girlfriends to celebrate Unbound‘s release!

5 Comments

  1. The chills aren’t air-conditioning–they’re that great feeling of accomplishment! Congrats. Enjoy your big day.

  2. Congrats on your release. Have fun with the girls!

  3. Congratulations on your release. Enjoy the trip on cloud nine!!

  4. Congratulations! Having Goodreads, also, gives readers a chance to brag about their fav authors 🙂 thanks for the suggestion…love it!

  5. Congrats again Nikkie!!!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

