Stop the Presses!! Caution: Filling is Hot is coming July 16th!

It’s the middle of July and you know what that means.  Heat, humidity, traffic snarls, and short tempers.  No wonder so many of us want to escape into a good romance.  Just thinking about it conjures up the steady waves at the beach, a cooling breeze lifting the hair off our necks, polished toenails peeking out of cute sandals, and glancing over the top of our spicy read to ogle the man candy straying across our paths.  If we were thinking ahead, this would be the time to tip back our favorite cocktail and whisper a quiet toast to our unwitting diversions.

But wait, what were we doing right before that golden Adonis jogged by?  Our eyes return to our book and we give a slight smile as we’re transported back into another world where love, adventure, passion, danger, and yes, even lust, hold sway.  Exhilarating, isn’t it?

Why do I mention all this?  It could be that the month of July inspires me.  It could be my giving nature.  It’s both of those things on top of this . . . Caution: Filling is Hot releases in three days!  Did you hear that?  Three days!  I know – I’m totally psyched too.

 Caution is the perfect summer escape.  It’s passionate and flirty, heartbreaking and humorous, and did I mention hot?  This hero is good in and out of his swim suit if you know what I mean.  The best part is – this treat has zero calories.  What you put in your cooler is entirely up to you.  Just be sure to add Caution: Filling is Hot to your beach bag.  You won’t be disappointed.  –  Tara Mills

Learn more about me, read my quirky musings, and peruse my titles on my website:  http://www.taramillromance.com

Find me on Facebook:  http://www.facebook.com/taramillsromance

Pinterest:  http://www.pinterest.com/taramillsromanc/

or follow me on Twitter:  Tara Mills 16

8 Comments

  1. No warm beach where I live, will a comfortable chair in the backyard work? Or better yet, reading it just before I go to sleep? Hope one of those works because “Caution: Filling is Hot” hits my iPad in three days–can hardly wait.

  2. Woohoo, so excited for you!

  3. Tara…

    You deserve all the luck in the world! Enjoy your release day!

    I am so thrilled for you!!!!!!

    Rionna

  4. Some things are just better hot! Exciting times!!!

  5. There’s a reason I live in the south – I prefer it HOT- lol! Have fun celebrating your new release!

  6. Hot – not my best season. But I like it in my books. LOL Congrats!

  7. Enjoy your day, Tara, and may many beach bags be filled with your novel!

  8. Congratulations, Tara! They will love it!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

